Columbus Spanish
ImmersionAcademy
Parents of Pre-K students

Dates, locations, topics and presenters are listed as follows: 

Date

Location

Topic

Presenter

Thursday, Nov. 3

Linden Park NECEC

Positive Parenting

Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Tuesday, Nov. 29

Berwick

Positive Parenting

Nationwide Children’s Hopsital

Tuesday, Jan. 10

Linden Park NECEC

Transition

ECE team

Thursday, Jan. 12

Burroughs

Transition

ECE team

Tuesday, Jan. 24

Woodcrest

Transition

ECE team

Thursday, Jan. 26

Parsons

Transition

ECE team

Tuesday, March 7

Linden Park NECEC

Math & Science

COSI

Thursday, March 9

Burroughs

Math & Science

COSI

Tuesday, March 21

Woodcrest

Math & Science

COSI

Thursday, March 23

Parsons

Math & Science

COSI

          prizes and giveaways

  • Information and activity ideas to use at home with your children
  • A great opportunity to meet other Pre-K parents and staff members
  • Invitations for the individual meetings to follow
  • If you have any questions, please contact Lisa German, Parent and Community Engagement Coordinator at 614-365-6789 or Igerman@columbus.k12.oh.us


Print This Article
Principal - Sra. Kathryn Myers
(614) 365-8129  |   3940 Karl Road Columbus, OH 43224
csip@columbus.k12.oh.us