Columbus Spanish
ImmersionAcademy
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Amick Sra. Marty Secretario mamick@columbus.k12.oh.us (614) 365-8129 x 1282 Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Angles Sra. Delia Maestra - Cuarto Grado (4th) dangles5596@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Bain Sra. Sebina Maestra - Kinder Grado (K) sbain7001@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Beebe Sra. Rachel Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Berlin Sra. Joy Maestra - Primer Grado (1st) jberlin@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Castro Sr. Sergio Asistente de instrucción Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Chenault Rebecca Maestra - Pre-Kinder (Pre-Kdg) bfreund9@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Clareson Suzanne Maestra - Segundo Grado (2nd) sclareson@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Clem Sra. Meredith Maestra - Pre-Kinder (Pre-Kdg Special Needs) mclem@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Conte Sra. Anamaria Maestra - Kinder (Kdg) amcccombs@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Fye Sra. Michelle Maestra - Cuarto Grado (4th) mfye3253@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Gamble Sra. Maribell Secretario mgamble@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Garcia Sra. Rocio Maestra - Primer Grado (1st) rgarcia3155@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Hauck Sra. Stephanie Maestra - Pre-Kinder (Pre-Kdg) shauck@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
McCombs Sra. Judy Maestra - Kinder jmccombs7099@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Miller Srta. Markia Maestra - Tercer Grado (3rd) mmiller2@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Mira Sra. Carol Anne cprokopchak843@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Morales Sra. Silvia Maestra - Kinder smorales1@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Morris Sr. Chris Maestro - Quinto Grado (5th) cmorris1@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Myers Sra. Kathryn Directora kmyers@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Nieves Sra. Brenda Maestra - Segundo Grado (2nd) bnievesfeguson598@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Ortega Sra. Norma Consejera nortega78122columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Pagan Sra. Gloria Maestra - Quinto Grado - (5th) garismendy3171@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Rodriguez Sra. Marisol Maestra - Tercer Grado (3rd) mrodrigu@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Thompson Sra. Beth Maestra - Sexto Grado - (6th) bthompson@columbus.k12.oh.us7549 Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Vazquez Sra. Patricia Maestra - Sexto Grado (6th) pvazquez7729@columbus.k12.oh.us Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Wilkes-Williams Sra. Jean P.E.A.K. Columbus Spanish Immersion Staff
View Details
Principal - Sra. Kathryn Myers
(614) 365-8129  |   3940 Karl Road Columbus, OH 43224
csip@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login